Native language

Spanish (Mexico) Fluent

Country or region they know well
Guatemala
Countries and regions of interest
United States
Self-introduction
hey!!!! everyone, if you don't know who i am, my name is: Abraham Chel. I'm 26 years old. And i'm from Guatemala city. I graduated of accountant but right now i don't have job, I continue study at the University. But i have to be honest with you i hope work at a call center in the futuro, what is the reason? i enjoy solve the problems and i try my best to help people.

What am I do in my free time?
In my spare time i like go to swim on saturdays and other times go out for running, watch tv shows, listening to the music all of kinds and one of my favorite series is "SUITS" i really enjoyed watched... on the other hand, i really really love travel and get to know other people

One of things what i like to do is learning language English all the time, i have time for practice but sometimes it's difficult to find someone who wants to practice because they have no tieme to go out to learn, that is the reason i put my WhatsApp +502 56689458 if you have difficults or just want to improve your Spanish skills please feel free to type me, i would like to help you and even better sometimes i can call you, all of this i do it because i enjoy help people.


Now you know, who i am, i only want to help.
if you need help with your Spanish skill i can help with that i am available only you have to send me a message and start to improve your Spanish skills, please feel free type me, what are you waiting for?

That's it.
Don't stop there.
Continue learning, i wish good luck!!!!!!.