13 Jul 2015

  • Japanese
  • English (US)
  • Spanish (Spain)
Question about English (US)

The territory of Japan consists of four major islands - Honshu, Kyushu, Shikoku and Hokkaido - and more than 4,000 small islands. Its total size is comparable to that of Germany and Switzerland combined. does this sound natural?

Read more comments

  • Japanese
[News] Hey you! The one learning a language!

Share this question
Similar questions
Recommended Questions